Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources (internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that professors provide learners with more knowledge than multimedia. From my perspective, this opinion is reasonable to a certain extent, and I will give my detailed explanation in the following paragraphs. It is acknowledged that there are several reasons why individuals oppose learners absorbing more information in traditional classes. First of all, pupils are able to study a lot of major subjects because of the flexible schedule. Specifically, online learning classes supply teaching videos for learners, so they can acquire knowledge at any time which provides convenience for them. Better still, when students misunderstand insights, they are likely to watch clips many times, which is unfeasible on campus. Secondly, the cost of online learning is lower than that of traditional classes. To be particular, undergraduates enrol for lessons in different parts of the globe without travelling and accommodation costs. In fact, a Vietnamese student can have access to the lectures of professors at Harvard, the world's best university. However, supporters of this view also have their reasons. Firstly, teachers are appropriate for learners lacking self-discipline. To be specific, educators can directly support pupils, who are accustomed to procrastination and concentration, by monitoring them continuously in the classroom. As a result, this ensures the assignment submission progress and understanding of learners and reduces their dropout in the long run. Secondly, professors can directly provide feedback for undergraduates in creative subjects. Specifically, in classes including arts and literature, each student’s work is unique, so an exact answer does not exist. That is why a human teacher is compulsory to assess learners ’ works and appreciate the metaphorical elements in their products. In conclusion, opponents of the fact that lectures deliver more knowledge than multimedia believe that learners have a chance to experience more majors at a reasonable cost. However, I reckon that undergraduates absorb more information from their professors than other sources because teachers are suitable for students, especially in arts or literature classes.