Some parents think parents should attend child care courses to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree?

In recent times, society give very importance to children's health. Therefore, some individuals believe that parents should attend childcare lessons to take care of their children. In my opinion, make knowledge about children's health and mind are very important things and I totally agree with the above statement. To begin with, parents should attend child care classes will helpful to the children's father and mother. Because there are many things to do for children's health, parents take classes. To put on another way, children's daily routine and food are very different from elder people, hence children need extra care. So if parents take a child care course very useful for them. For example if a parent of a first child,they do not have any idea about, whom to take care of their baby.So child care courses teach step-by-step things to parents. Furthermore, childcare courses help people to get relief from parental life. This means parenting is not an easy thing. Parents face manifold mental pressure and health issues. Thus that time child care courses give extra awareness classes and tell what the problems are they going to face and also say the solutions to issues. Hence child care classes are very important for parents. In conclusion, most people are varied about their children. So that parents attend child care sections. In my opinion, childcare courses are very important for children living and parents mental health.some people think that parents should attend childcare classes. I totally agree with this statement.