Some people think nations and individuals should focus on their own personal problems rather than global ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is sometimes thought that countries and humans ought to focus on global problems, while other people believe that the focus should be on personal problems. In my opinion, I totally agree with that folks should be concentrate on their own difficulties rather than global issues. Firstly, I would like to make concentrate on one problem that is not focused. From last couple of years, students are going to abroad for higher education and for better carrer growth. The reason why pupils are migrating to another country is that it feels them a chance to improve themselves. For instance, the indian people are still going to the Canada or the U.S for higher education. So, according to me, if country improve their education system then it might be possible that students will enjoy to learn more and earn more in their own country. Secondly, another point to be consider is that individuals have same thought as nations. People always talk about their neighbourhood's problem and give them a free solutions without thinking whether it was right or wrong. During this, they can not figure out problems that are happened in their own home. For example, some families always try to make happy to their neighbourhood and at the same time their child is becoming far from them because they he feel alone. Hence, I think that if families are staying together with happily than little younger are not becoming alone. In conclusion, today's community and generations are less concentrating on their own issues, and they are talking about solutions of other problems. Accroding to me, people and local regions first focus on personal problems and think how to solve them.