Some young people are leaving the country to anothers, leaving only old people in the country. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Younger generations are much more conscious of their country's development. Some believe that their nation no longer serves what they need in the future, therefore they move to another country and leave their elderly behind. This decision may result in a population crisis and economic fallout. This essay will discuss further on the matter along with relevant solutions. To begin with, people with the age of more than 50 years most likely won' t have another kid. As soon as most of the youngsters leave the nations, the government may face a decline in population growth. For example, in the last couple of years, China's authority has been very vocal in promoting their need for the birth rate to be increased. Therefore, the is a potential for loss of productivity because of an unequal percentage of individuals with productive age. The next complication affected by the trend is the likelihood of economic fallout in the near future. Even though seniors may be more financially secure and settled, they don' t spend as much as adolescents. For instance, seniors are very cautious of their spending and won' t spend their fortune on "unnecessary" products that may not last long. Less money spent means a slower rise in the GDP. Despite the fact that there are several problems caused by the unilateral decision, there is still hope to reduce the damage. First of all, improving life satisfaction in the country by providing free education. Many individuals are stressed out because of the expensive education they need to pay for their children. Secondly, another top-tier problem is housing prices that keep rising. For example, Hong Kong can' t solve its housing problem so some citizens live in small apartments in rural areas. In conclusion, even though the government is already aware of the nation's situation and its impact, most of the time, they don' t provide solid solutions to conquer the problems. Less number of babies born and small economic growth are the two biggest impacts. However, enhancing life contentment can be a promising way out.