Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution. Why is it so? And how can this problem be solved?

Nowadays environmental issues such as contamination and climate differentiations are climbing dramatically in the last decades. Although the authority tries to tackle these problems, they have got only a few solutions. This essay will show the issues and decisions for solving that. To begin with, the environment is of vital importance in our life. However, it is being destroyed by human activities nowadays. First of all, pollution takes place on account of the use of cars. Because these facilities omit so many gas emissions into the air. Consequently, people are forced to breathe dirty air. Secondly, climate variations occur suddenly because of contaminating the habitat. Indeed, if people do not pay attention to primitive actions, the environment might be demolished. For example, all the farms are able to release gas into the air and its harms the habitat. The only and best is to limit the use of cars and halt releasing gas emissions. For instance, if every person encourages us to stop harming the environment, the climate and all of us have a chance to live well. In other words, every person should pay attention to their activities which might affect the environment badly. That’s why using environmentally friendly materials would be one of the best ways to tackle these global natural issues. To conclude, not only the authority ca not solve the environmental problem, but also the citizens had better take part in it because human actions are the main reason for this issue.