Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of the waste?

Certain individuals believe that the litter which has been used for reprocessing and reuse is insufficient. Furthermore, they state that the authorities should introduce new rules and protocols regarding the recycling process. In my opinion, I do admit to the above-mentioned statement. However, I suppose that the other organizations and people themselves should take part in this, rather than putting the blame on the government as a whole. In the modern world, disposing of junk has become a huge problem, considering the fact that the human population grows each day. Meanwhile, free lands are getting decreased in number as well. Therefore the government usually struggles when it comes to destroying garbage. Reprocessing the leavings can be a possible solution that has been used for years now. Yet it may still be an unfamiliar term too few others as the opportunities are even less for recycling, more specifically in rural areas. There may be several types of products that can be achieved out of household waste. As an example, there is a method of manufacturing plastic or polythene equipment from used items. The majority of the community is unaware of the possibilities of reuse and the benefits that can be obtained through it. If people were to reprocess the waste and use them after the modifications, the requirement of producing new goods will be reduced which would positively influence inflation. In conclusion, considering all these things I suggest that awareness should be done more frequently and the authorities can establish new rules and protocols to encourage more people into this. In meantime, we should directly take action as responsible citizens in the community as well.