Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

while some stalwarts of humanity hold the point that experts are free to choose where to work, there are still some narrow-minded people who advocate that professionals should work in the country where they did their training. As far as I am concerned, I am on the humanitarian side. I have met several of those strict pushy people,especially in East Asian countries. Their view is related to the unique culture of national reputation and emphasis on identity. for instance, some Chinese could go extreme easily. The way they think would be like "Our country raised you up and offered your various resources without which you are not able to become a professional today, thus it is your duty to work here and devote" I am not saying that this kind of ideology is totally insane, but I'd like to remind them kindly that do not exaggerate one's obligation so easily. of course there are other advocators of this side may argue more friendly like"it is better to work in a familiar atmosphere" which does make sense on the other hand, I appreciate that some people respect individual choices and protect our freedom. since it is not illegal, we are all free to do anything, it is a basic principle of modern legislation. further, I think where to work should not be confined in most cases. In conclusion, the conception that experts are obligated to work in their homeland or the country where they have received professional training is too naive and deprives people of free will