Tell her/him why you couldn’t go to the party. Ask her/him what happened at the party

These days, the party is a happy occasion between family and friends, especially The children. In this essay, I will discuss why we go to the party and what happened at the party. Firstly, when we go to a place where people gather for a happy occasion and there are different types of food, coordination must be made in advance between the attendees and the invitees to avoid noise. The reason we went to the party was to share their joy with the guests, help arrange the party and bring them gifts. Such as, birthday, marriage, successful parties. Secondly, there are many activities that take place in parties, depending on the quality of the party, whether it is a birthday party, marriage party, or something else. The food various kinds are in priority like barbecue, sweats, and fruit. Furthermore, a people do music and dance, distribute gifts between invitees. In the end, happy moments are you can’t forget during a life.