Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. What is your opinion about it.

Music is an essential part of everyone’s life. Therefore some melodies could become incredibly popular and singers turn out to be famous on the world stage. According to this, certain people assume that music is a great way to make a bond between various cultures and generations. I totally agree with this thought. I will break down my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin, musical sounds are an art in the field of sounds. Nowadays, lots of cultures have their own musical instruments and, accordingly, they have traditional songs. There is also a tendency for cultural exchange through the tunes. For instance, the Department of Kazakhstan wants to distribute cultural heritage by encouraging people who arrange music concerts abroad. Of this fact, I wanted to say that music might be the aspect of humanity that could bring cultures together. On other hand, musical taste in comparison to the younger and older generations is completely different. However, there are melodies such as pop songs and classical melodies that can make a close link between the ages. For example, many minors like to visit concerts with their grandparents, where old-fashioned tunes are playing. Moreover, there are a lot of examples of parents who want to keep up with their kids so they listen to modern genres and be keen on them. Finally, it seems to be obvious that tune can create a close link between the generations. To sum up, musical compositions are widespread and diverse due to this they can unite folks and several ages together, subsequently I think music can assist people from different parts of the world and different ages to connect to each other and have a good time despite all differences.