In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

Some people claim that working quickly and making risky errors is better than working slowly and checking the accuracy of the work, while others believe the opposite. Personally, I think that working in a slow pace but without risky mistakes is the best. I feel this way for several reasons, and I am going to explain my view in the following paragraphs. First of all, accuracy is always essential at the work. If we make risky mistakes why do we study at the university? I think one of the main reasons of attending to the university is to avoid making mistakes at the work. People always should check their errors so that they will not repeat them more. Therefore, we should not make mistakes in order to do our tasks fast. Next, your boss might consider that you always make mistakes. A person who makes risky errors despite his hard work is considered as a person who does not know his work. My friend's experience is a compelling example of this. When my friend worked as an accountant at the one of the famous companies in my city, he made a lot mistakes in order to work fast. Thus, it resulted that the company calculated its tax less, and it influenced to all other finance documentations. After that her boss found out that was happened due to my friend’s mistake, he changed her position and never trusted her again. Have not she worked hastily, she would not make huge mistakes and her boss would not lose his trust in her. Finally, correcting errors takes time. Some people work fast without paying attention to their errors, and that can have effect on a company thoroughly. Directors might invite specialists to find the errors where workers make, so this will take time and sometimes will impact on the companies’ reputation in a negative way. To conclude, working slowly but productively is always the best. This is because accuracy is the most important when it relates to working, correcting errors takes extra time, and your boss will have negative impression about you if you make risky errors.