With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the Internet. What potential problems may this trend lead to? What solutions can you suggest to deal with it?

Today's social media are easier to access. Especially, a number of the young generation with no proper supervision are gradually absorbing negative content from the internet. In my opinion, the main factors that allow children to approach this kind of entertainment are nurture and environment. Notwithstanding, there are several suggestions to solve this situation. To begin with, social media displayed on electronic devices is accessible and fast. Therefore, many parents use social media as a tool to distract their offspring's attention from them. In other words, they find this type of entertainment offered them low-effort parenting. Consequently, children misunderstand that they have an unconditional allowance to explore interesting content in front of them. On top of that, children sometimes stay with their electronic devices alone, it is difficult for parents to know whether their kids are watching social media suitable for their age. Secondly, children probably live in social which everybody is addicted to smartphones. How could young babies start having some interaction unless those people stop playing phones and give them attention? In the end, children will adapt themselves to blend in the way people around them do which is possessing a gadget and activating it all day long. Nonetheless, this circumstance can be solved by emphasizing parents ' effort. Firstly, parents should supervise their offspring's use of gadgets habits properly. For example, youngsters might be constrained to accessing the internet; for instance, they can use internet time only two hours a day. Secondly, today's social application systems can identify the age of users in favour of filtering worthy content feeding. Thus, this option is what modern parents are looking for. To conclude, technological advancements nowadays play a key role in helping children from parents ' laziness and isolated society. This is the reason why youngsters enable to use the internet so freely. However, I believe that parents are obliged to pay attention to their beloved children by limiting their social media time and accession.