some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A hard situation comes to all the people without seeing who they are and the responses are not the same for all people. Some groups think when a bad situation comes, such as undesired job or having less money, a best way to face it is just accept it. The other groups argue that a better way is to try and improve the such a situation. I side with those who argue that trying and improving bad situation is a good way. To begin with, accepting a bad position is a better way for some community because sometimes they have a motto like let it flow. Moreover, they tend to do that because they do not have an idea how to overcome that kind of environment. Additionally, they also do not possess the basic quality in life, such as hard work. For instance, the teachers in a village have a low income and the others think that being a teacher in a village is not a desired job, which is not what many groups dreams of. Then, they tend to accept that such condition and just let it go. However, people should try to deal with hard circumstances because we can learn many things from that situation. If we do that, we will become a better character day by day. For example, fresh graduates maybe do not have a satisfactory job in their first career. Meanwhile, the can try another chance by applying to the other company that is suitable to their soul until they get what they want. Besides, the process of trying itself gives us many lessons, such as hard work and persistence and unconsciously it shapes us to be a better person each day. To sum up, a hard position can come to us without seeing who the person is. Therefore, we should try to handle that circumstances by trying another chance rather than just accept it. As a result, it will lead us to become better characters because we can learn many things from it.