Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is claimed by some citizens that governments should consider legal measurments measures to improve recycling of households’ waste. I agree with the statement because governments have the principal role in this practice. There are two paramount reason for supporting the notion which are volks obey governmental rules and having rules ease addressing global problems like waste recycling. In socities cities around the world most people respect to laws that are imposed by governments. The most important reason why people follow legal limitations is because financial and legal issues that lawbreakers experience. An epitome of which could be seen in driving, most drivers obey speed limits in roads because of legal consequences that has for them; therefore, they try to drive carefully and the number of accidents will decreases by this measure. The issues like waste have detrimental effect on the environment, so it should be tackled by strict rules. Recycling processes have difficulties and nesseccities that make them undesirable act for households; therefore, efficient methods should be considered by governments to persuade people to follow waste recycling which the most practical of which is proper laws. In conclusion, laws and legal instructions are suggested by some people to elevate the amount of recycled households’ waste. This proposal seem to be a working suggestion, because people obey rules and it would climb motivation for recycle urban waste.