there is an increasing trend of old people living longer in many countries around the world? do think this has a positive or negative effect on the population as a whole?

It is an irrefutable fact that there is an elevating trend of old citizens living longer lives in a large number of countries around the globe. Although, this development has a darker side however its positive cannot be ignored.Both sides would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the notion has some negative aspects.The most prominent is that gives rise to overpopulation.Society required more resources to fulfil the need of the individual such as more land to live on, a large quantity of food and so on. For instance,when older masses of the country live longer life they required an adequate amount of food and proper accommodation to live as a result, the pressure on the land surge to a high level and give rise to the environmental population. On the contrary,taking the positive side into consideration.First and foremost,help to know about past history and culture.The old people aid the youngsters to know about famous personalities in the past who have done a large number of great work in their life span.They also help the juveniles to know about the culture and understand the importance of the Indian tradition as well. Furthermore,they help the individual while achieving their goals because the older crowd have enough experience as compared to youngsters.They give proper knowledge regarding the work by which a company can earn more profits.To cite an example,a firm has finished their order on proper time they find difficulty while completing the order so they take the help of the old public who are the head of their family by which they solve their problem and achieve their goal in an easy and reliable manner. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects,I assert that older people play an important role in life. Moreover,they guide the young citizens in a difficult phase of life and help the youngsters to know about their culture and history.