Some people think that kids should be sent to nursery school before primary while others think kids should be kept at home with family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some of them believe that children should be sent to preschool before admitting them to school, while others think that they should be around parents before joining them at school. I'm of the opinion that children should be sent to preschool as it plays a vital role in shaping the child's future. Firstly, sending children to nursery before the department is necessary as the kid is unaware of life at school and it helps them to interact with other offspring. While institution teaches children, pre-nursery prepares them for school by helping them adapt to the environment. Pre-nursery modules are curated to teach children in a fun way while preparing them for the academy. For instance, in pre-nursery children are taught the alphabet by playing as kids tend to learn things quickly when taught in a fun way. Secondly, parents are the first teacher to their kids and they learn how to speak. However, by sending children to school they will learn how to live in a community and make friends. It is important that family plays a role throughout the child's life. To conclude, teachers and parents play a vital role in shaping the future of the child and they should continue to play their role.