The spend of multinational companies and the resulting increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, the discourse surrounding cross-national corporations and the accelerated process of globalization remains a topic of great interest. While some individuals champion the notion which can be seen as anti- globalization, I am nevertheless more inclined to endorse the perspective that globalization is a blessing for most people. There seems to be reasons why anti- globalization is assumed reasonable by some people. Those who think in this way may point to legions of disadvantages of multinational companies and the increase of globalization, such as the destruction of traditional industry in some districts, some problems emerged in the supervision of companies which doing business in many countries, and abnormal industry structure in developed nations. Additionally, some recent anti- globalization parades all over the world also provided evidence to their opinion. Plausible though it seems, it is difficult for me to ignore the advantages in this trend. To begin with, cross-nation corporations will definitely be beneficial to the economic development of developing countries, because it can offer more jobs to individuals living in these nations, which thus increases their income. Meanwhile, globalized businesses are able to make full use of resource endowments of each country. Therefore, productivity will rise, and the prices of some products will decrease. Besides, globalization can make global connectivity closer and furthermore promote global integration. This will lead us towards a better world. In conclusion, I remain resolutely convinced that globalization dominated by multinational companies needs to continue to be promoted for the benefit of all nations involved. Although there may be some drawbacks behind it, the reasons I presented above thoroughly support my stance.