Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although many people believe that health services should be free of cost in the cosmos, other thinkers argue that not every surgery is included because few can not afford this expense. I agree that it is not a cup of tea for all people so this essay will provide some valid points with relative instances so it can help more to understand why it should not be free for the society. The foremost reason is that providing health services can not be costless in the whole world. However, in all countries, the government ought to settle a huge budget to research the correct types of diseases and invent antidotes to recover the health issues if people are affected due to such types of diseases as the coronavirus. For example, in the USA there were millions of genders died so the government had to invest billions of dollars in research to find a proper antidote or vaccine to recover or minimise this situation. Thus, minor and intelligent humans had to support the politics to maintain the budget and balance the country economically. Moreover, general treatments should be free of cost for the patient who suffering from pneumonia. Although emergency services must be at no cost for all, they help and create the value of being human. For instance, many disabled people who were 50% blind took benefits of this service in Canada, in 2005. Hence, major nations must be mandated to have free health treatment for those who are biologically ill. In conclusion, this essay mentioned the valid reasons with general reality examples that why the government or each country should not provide all health facilities free. I strongly agree that each nation has different rules and regulations for its giant steps though not only all countries can take this health service at null cost but few can do this at general levels such as minor surgery, medical checkups and prescription medicines.