Some people feel that responsibility for providing education should borne only by the government and private education should be banned. What are the main advantages of banning private education? Are there any circumstances where private education should be allowed? What is you opinion on the matter?

The majority of pupils think that lawmakers have a duty to provide free and quality education and they must ban private sectors of education. In my opinion, prohibiting private sectors is not a great idea,as there is no quality education provided in government institutes. To begin with, a large number of infants are admitted to private sectors on daily basis,paying a high amount and seeking education. However, if these colleges and schools are banned,parents have to send their children to government sectors and pay no money. Furthermore,there will be an improvement in the education system and every person whether poor or from the elite class will learn together and seek the same education. For example; In Canada, the majority of private sectors are banned and education is provided free to their nationals which has a quite good impact on reducing the illiteracy rate. On the other hand,private sectors are known for providing standard education, and many educated and trained teachers are teaching in these institutes, and due to the, ban they will become jobless. Hence, the government should transfer these institutes into semi- government departments, due to which,these private sectors will be funded and will be officially run by the government. Then, the student can have a high-quality education for less amount. For example; In Pakistan,in the 1970s a lot of private academic institutes were taken by the government and were converted into semi- government institutes In conclusion, local governments should do partnership with private sectors and make them semi- government in order to provide quality and low-cost education to students.