Nowadays, people are consuming more and more non-sugar based drinks. Why do they do so? Suggest measures to solve the sugar-based to solve the problem.

Recently, there has been a significant increase in the number of individuals who enjoy no-calorie drinks. This essay will discuss the main reason for this development and will outline some ways to deal with this issue. There are numerous reasons why some citizens consume large amounts of non-sugar-based drinks, I will discuss the most vital one of all. To begin I believe populations drink them because they are readily available and easily accessible to everyone in society which makes purchasing these products not difficult. In,addition industries and factories have observed how people love drinking these products, so they have increased their production and expanded their work to other places. Moreover, making these juices affordable or very cheap anybody of any social class can buy some for their events and ceremonies. How I always celebrate my birthday because drinks come at a very low price. There are different ways of tackling this problem. Firstly I believe the government needs to employ experts to educate the public on the importance of having some quantities of glucose in our body system. Glucose are very essential in the human body as it gives us energy to go about our daily activities, so less intake of glucose can have a negative health effect., Also there should be various adverts on social media, television, radio and everywhere to create awareness in the public on the need of drinking some calories juice. This made stopped taking caffeinated drinks after watching a series of adverts on TikTok. Furthermore, industries that manufacture non-sugar-based products should be made to pay taxes. I believe this way these drinks will be a bit expensive for everyone to afford them. In conclusion, it is true that more individuals consumed a lot of free caloric drinks. This essay elaborated on the ultimate cause of this situation and suggested ways to resolve this problem.