Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sport stadium.Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that healthcare and education should be taken into consideration by the regime expending, leaving the theatres and sports stadiums with no financial support. Personally speaking, I disagree with this notion because it is important to balance between entertainment and necessary services to live a quality life. To begin with, it is true that essential services should be taken care of,but that could be achieved without neglecting the other facilities. That is because of the importance of entertainment in the citizen's life. Furthermore, to imagen this statement in the reality, there is already a country named Switzerland that only provide the basics for their citizen, as a result, most of the citizen migrated to another place because of the massive boredom that they felt there. However, although theatres and sports facilities are important, they can not exceed the expending of the basic facilities. Because usually healthcare and education need more money support rather than entertainment fields. For instance, the cost of one cancer treatment costs more than 30.000 dollars, and every patient needs at least 3 of them. Thus, countries should know the right amount of expenditure for every facility they spend on. On balance, when the government spends on essential or entertainment facilities,they have to spend the money equally without neglecting one of them, because they complete each other in a fabulous way for achieving better citizens' lives.