Relevance of health care facilities to healthy living. discuss both views

While we live in this neoliberalist world, we get influenced by the lifestyle of the media. As in movies and advertisements. The modern kind of world has made our life have more choices on our fitness which include health care institutions and quality of life living. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into both subjects with examples by demonstrating my viewpoint. To begin with, the traditional way of treatment happens in institutions that provide a huge range of services and care in that settings. Likewise, the institution has doctors, pharmacies, nurses and other professional alliances, but from the knowledge of the new generations society gets traumatised by the settings. Hence, in those, settings people are sad, cold and withdrawn due to their health issues. When people have those ideas they would start to change their lifestyles. Furthermore, people become aware of healthy living. The healthy living lifestyle is often gets inspired by the media, as what kind of behaviour is healthy for the public and the consumption of food intake. For example, healthy living requires society to be active in their life, aware what their consumption, exercise, and conscious about their fitness and well-being. Consequently, this can help the community take note of their strength as well as care for their friend and family, as they are able to support each other when needed. In conclusion, these two elements of healthy living and institutions are interconnected, they are the core practice to build a successful society. Communities that live better behaviour they are a higher chance to be away from health facilities and build more awareness for the communities.