An increasing number of people are preferring to eat fast food regularly, it causes a lot of heath issues. Some people think the only solution is to ban it completely. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the number of people who like to eat ready-made food is climbing; however, the figure of health problems that are a result of these eating habits is rising. A group of people think that the best way that solve this matter is that forbidden to eat. I do not subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that the public loses their jobs and removing items encourages people to use them more. On the one hand, a majority of the population works in fast food restaurants or factories like McDonald's; consequently, when the governments ban eating fast food, then a lot of employment opportunities are reduced. In fact, convenience food is the big industries that create a lot of job opportunities for communities. For example, KFC, the main international brand of fast food, have a number of worker in their stores across the world. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that when limited communities from doing work, such as eating fast food, they are encouraged to do it more. In other words, authorities have to follow new policies that promote healthier meal options. To illustrate, if the price of fresh vegetables, fruits, and so on reduces, the population prefer using these items in their diet instead of eating fast food. To sum up, in my opinion, governments around the world must not remove fast food industries inasmuch as these sectors have a lot of employees. In addition, outright bans persuade the community to eat more; however, when they change their politics by lowering the price of healthy ingredients, they prefer to eat them more.