Fast food industry is having negative effects on our health?Do you agree or disagree?

now day fast food become ver famous and most of the children and younger generation prefer to eat it, eventhou even tho it's unhealthy,which is not denible desirable, here some factor,going through. this modren era every one busy with thier work, some time they may not get enough time to cook for self, such condition may are opt for fast food which can be prepared very quickly, it tasey tastes as well, some time i prefer to eat maggi, if i am exuosted by routine food,what will be made at home daily,there are health issues occure occurs,it is most important thing to notice before eating it. on the other hand last 2 decades, many suffrening with obesity, heartattack, diabetis, and spesialy especially in womens women's,PCOD case are increased, due to unahalthy food habbits like eating junk foods,if governament invoves involves in it,minimising the granting licence for those kind of food courts, pramoting health food and providing avarness of good nutrition from the primary school it self it gives more impacy on the socity,frequent advertisements about healthy nutrition.proper intake of protein protiens and minerals,vitamins according to BMI,it should be fallowed by with dietisian dietitian guidence, In conclusion fast and quick available foods are eating pizza burger are unhaelthy,but some time lack of time in busy schedule peple will prefer to eat,taking health into consideration,we must avoid junk foods.