Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, canned foods have increased and ultimately displace traditional foods and old models of food provision. It seems to me that modern lives in many developing countries lead to an increase of consumption fast foods instead of traditional foods. I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, canned foods replace traditional foods, because of the lower prices. Since convenience foods provide in the factories. their ingredient is cheaper than buying ingredient traditional foods. For instance, canned fish prepare lower price and faster than cooking fish at home. One of the other significant factors is time. Because many people work more time during the day in progressive communities. In addition, they do not have enough time to cook, when they come back home. Therefore, they prefer to provide fast food instead of traditional foods. Finally, canned foods have interesting boxes. On the other hand, they have been designed beautifully in the factories which makes them more attractive for people to consume which leads to buying them more than spending time cooking homemade food. It is true that traditional food is more delicious and healthier than convenience foods, and they provide easily. Despite this, traditional foods are better but more humans do not have time for home foods since they prefer to provide canned foods easily and spend more time on their other routine activities. To conclude, canned foods make lower prices and require less time for preparing, but traditional foods need more time to produce and make a higher price so communities will inevitably cline to consume them more and more.