recently, Australian children became fat. people claim it is schools responsibility to look after children health and exercise time. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

It has been argued by many individuals that currently, the juveniles of Australia have more fat and human beings believe education institutes should be provided extra curriculum activities. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay will shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that schools might better control their students if they give sports to them in the centre of learning with the assistance of this they would take part in games such as cricket, football, hockey, kabaddi and many more without any argument as they give marks of learners behave of their good strength. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India more than 300 hundred schools give more opportunity for physical tasks with this the majority of children have fitted in their bodies because they perform the exercise in their daily routine. Paradoxically, the prominent ground behind my disagreement is that children spend more time with their parents than in school, so that is the responsibility of them to look after their offsprings guardian have to make a schedule of exercise and study. Once they make a timetable of their daily routine, they will follow the plan and engage in physical activity with this they may protect from obesity. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 64% of young ones have shaped bodies because they participate in outdoor activities with the aid of their family members. To conclude, although schools have the authority to take care of tuttes tutees better, parents have more power of good health.