Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to advances in technology and improved support from banks, it is becoming increasingly common for the community to become start their businesses instead of working for a company. The main pros can be no one control you and job stress are the main con. In my opinion, there are a number of benefits to starting own employment rather than drawbacks. Opening employment is more enjoyable for anyone. Several societies do not want to produce as an employee and follow their manager. When folk have their businesses this person can perform freely in their place. Moreover, this type of nation can participate in any local events as well as arethey they able to go wherever they want. For instance, before my brother works in a company and after 6 months he left his endeavour and started his own work. Now he works freely, and he takes part in any occasion. Furthermore, there are two main disadvantages to starting any individual field. The greatest risk, especially investing all of their money in another new business. As a result, they can lose their money. Another disadvantage is that the stress at the beginning of the field puts a person in a much more difficult position. At this time many communities want to stop his trade and he lost his customers. That means any employee has a unique idea to sell their products in the market. That is why many businesses need employees and marketing. To conclude, in my opinion, having your own business has many advantages like becoming work freely and contributing to many events. However, people who want to start a personal business should be prepared for various challenges and problems.