Across the world, local shops are closing due to losing customers to online competitors. What problems does this produce? And what solutions can you suggest to overcome them?

Having children is a wish for many people. In previous years, more individuals had children early, but nowadays, most people see it better to bear them when they are more mature. The essay below argues that having a family when one is grown has more benefits than drawbacks. One can be able to provide for their child and they would be mature although it can affect their health. When individuals decide to start a family, they must be mature and should know the meaning of parenting. Some parents are young and immature. Also, it is best to have a way of raising young ones. This means having children at a later age allows future parents to have plenty of time to get educated and attain certificates which can allow them to get better-paying jobs that can help in sustaining a family. For instance, most studies show that most individuals who are educated struggle less to provide for their families as they stand for better opportunities in life. Therefore, there are more advantages to raising a family when one is mature. On the other hand, having a child when one is already old is problematic,especially on the health of women. However, this is not reason enough as there are medications meant to deal with such issues. For example, there are many stories of successful births by women who are more than fifty years of age. Their children are healthy and at times give birth to twins. Thus, this drawback does not hold water. To conclude, the essay above argued that it is more advantageous to have a family at a later age because it allows those who want to be parents to get an education first and also, they would be mature. However, such choices are sometimes not healthy for both the mother and the child.