It is a natural process that animal species become extinct, as the dinosaur did in the past. There is no reason for people to prevent from this happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the planet's history, dominating creatures had been destroyed. It is a normal process in nature and does not need us to interfere with it. I agree with this because all breeds are equal here, including us and the environment decides which creature has to live and how long. Firstly, on this planet, all species have the right to live. It is true that some animals are endangered because we humans kill them and deforestation. On top of that, we talk about the preservation of such breeds. For example, from the olden days till now, even though it is reduced, we kill some animals for commercial and food purposes. Also, we are keeping them in the zoo, like prisoners, in the name of protection, and for entertainment. Secondly, we did not choose this globe, the creator does. It is the mother of all species, including us and has given permission to live here together. However, in the name of development, selfish humans destroy it. One thing is sure, it never allows whatever creatures to take control of instead, it destroys them. For instance, in the past dinosaurs killed all animals they encounter, by which disturbing the food chain over a period. Then the environment was destroyed and self-renovated again. In the same way, our end is also sure in one day, if we do not stop interfering. To conclude, in this beautiful universe, all species have a right to live and it is nature which maintains the balance by extinct the species. There is no reason for us to prevent this because it may cause reverse effects. Hence, I believe it is best for our future if we not disturbing nature's process.