Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

The are a lot of problems in social life.One of them is that, individuals throw plastic cans, plastic packaging and plastic bags.In this essay I want to enumerate all problems and their solution. In many countries pollution of nature will occur because, humans throwe plastic garbage in different places. Government is doing everything for it.They put a group of special workers in every street to clean garbage and plastic. For example,the government of my city is fighting against pollution and to solve this problem they have created a society for cleaning the streets. Now ten workers have been assigned to each street. These workers will thoroughly clean twice a week. their garbage in a public place. This year, this figure fell by 22 percent because, in addition to the society against pollution, the state has placed guards in public places that monitor order and cleanliness. Another solution to this problem is that people should not throw plastic bags and glass bottles in a public place. Or they should go outside for at least one day to collect or sweep their street. For instance,On Sundays, we gather with our neighbors to raise money or we collect plastic and give it to a special person, and that person goes and sells these glasses and remains in profit. Or if the neighbors come tired and want to relax but do not want to work, then the head of the mahala collects money and calls special workers for cleaning. In conclusion I wanted to say that people should not throw plastic waste on the streets or in other places because it pollutes nature and society. We must improve for the better and not for the worse.