Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, it is becoming an increasingly common habit among people to set up their own businesses instead of working for a company or another job. I take the view that there are a number of pros than its cons. In the first place, nowadays, some population are starting their own commerce in order to make a profit. This is because having a personal company is more beneficial and comfortable. For instance, if somebody has a private organization who can save more money and might be professional businessman or businesswoman due to their own work. Furthermore, if you have your own business, you can help other mankind to find a job, and also, you can help individuals who are really needier money, such as poor and unemployed folks. In addition, there are some citizens who are not yet grasped the importance of having a private trade. This is because they have a lack of experience or knowledge. This means that they do not know how to set up and control a new organization, and also they jump to conclusions. What is more, it is common knowledge that few inhabitants have a fertile imagination based on corporations. Besides, they try to make a decision to start their personal enterprise rather than work for an organization. Moreover, they can make a relationship with other foreign companies because of that. This is a perfect decision than an error of judgment. To sum up, as you already know, having a private firm lead to bright future life, and also it is outweigh than drawbacks. It is my firm conviction that individuals should be ready in advance to various problems.