Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, people are spending more and more time in a sitting position instead of doing the exercises. Firstly, this essay will discuss the most familiar problem is a health problems, and secondly, it will discuss the possible ways to increasing physical tasks. To begin with, the fact that there has been progress and modern facilities provide a person with all the benefits necessary for life. Nevertheless, this does not mean that it sis not led to other problems like illness. “Nearly, 70000 people die prematurely each year, because they spend six or more hours on workdays sitting on their seats, and also, they pass their time on the coach on weekdays” published their research in the Journal of Epidemiology and Community Health. In addition, a sedentary lifestyle can affect the functioning of the brain and constant fatigue also appears. Besides this, there is another problem as a laziness. Everyone has idleness, but some one is able to deal with it, and some are not. It is sloth that encourages a person to lead an inactive lifestyle. In order to increase physical activity, mass media should pay more attention to informing the public about awful effects such a lifestyle. More articles should be written in the newspapers and magazines and TV programs should be broadcasted. It can also use the online platform to encourage people to be more active. For example, after watching the movie “I feel pretty” about crummy woman, more than 300 people reconsidered their position towards their lifestyle. In conclusion, sedentary lifestyle can be the causes of crucial health problems, and this can be handled using different media programmers.