celebrities are bad examples for society, do you agree ar disagree

Famous personalities have a huge effect on the public. it might be good or bad but they are examples for society I disagree with the statement to a great extent. On the one side, firstly, celebrities are role models for the majority of nations around the world,especially youngsters. They learn or get motivated from them to do the great things in life as some want to become the same as them. For,instance they like a cricket player and they get interested in a game and work hard on that. secondly, the cinema plays a vital role in people's life. Because most people like to do what they see. So, when they present the life of successful people it may be a cricketer, businessman, actor or a person related to any religion. From that society can learn a lot and also can implement it in their own life On the other side, these people are becoming a disease for the community as these days they are screening about worst topics rather than good ones. Nowadays they are showing relationships, violence and many more from the public becoming more aggressive and losing their own thinking as the public thinks that real life is the same as the movies or series. But that is not the reality To conclude, no doubt celebrities are perfect examples for our population. if they only show nice things on TV and on other social sites as they are very popular among the public,especially among the new generation.