Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result on a society of individuals who only think their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matter that affect them. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

These days, the methods of children's education have dramatically changed. Some families think that letting children make their own choices on everything causes them to become selfish people in society. However, others think that it's important to make decisions about matters that affect them. I will discuss these in this article. To begin with, the most advantage of choosing your wishes is responsibility. For example, if children decide to have orange juice instead of the apple juice his/her mom chooses, so if he/she doesn' t like it, he/she accepts the responsibility for wasting money and learning from their mistakes. In addition, some parents don' t know what exactly sort of things make their kids happy. Moreover, they buy some things that their sons or daughters don' t like it. For instance, the girls or boys like chocolate cake, but their parents buy a banana cake by mistake. Therefore, sometimes youngers know what they want better than their families and it's better to choice own wishes. On the other hand, some men and women think that this method makes kids become selfish people in future. For example, they choose expensive meat in a restaurant without caution about the price. However, if parents say the budget, children will be allowed to buy food in the range of price. As a result, not only it doesn' t make them selfish but also it affects their future. In conclusion, choosing their wishes has many benefits and families should allow children to choose their wishes.