Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some nation argues that advertisings have a powerful effect on people and what it is they want to buy. Some other nations believe that advertising are being a lot and it can not any effect on their decision so they buy things which things which they need. In my opinion, advertising has some positive and negative points and people who see them should think about it and choose useful advertising. On the one hand, some communicators argue that advertisements pressure them to buy that thing. It has some reasons. Firstly, Sometimes children are seeing advertising and pressure on their parents that buy things. Secondly, sometimes advertising are showing lying pictures and saying unreal information to encourage people to buy it so people believe their information. For example, people believe that Spaghetti what it was in advertising has good flavour and buy it, but in,fact Spaghetti has poor quality. Finally, some advertising is very interesting and people receive positive effects from it and they want to have it. On the other hand, some other nations believe that there are a lot of advertisements anywhere and they don’t attention to them. So they buy something that they think is useful. For example, when people have experience with the quality of something, they don’t receive the effect of advertising. They buy things which think they need. I think that people should think about advertising and don’t take emotional decisions. In conclusion, some people have argued that advertising has positive effects on something that they buy and some other believe that the numbers of advertisements are high and they do have not any effect on them. In my opinion, people should think about their needs and don’t buy things that they do not need.