It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are things in life that you do not want to do by yourself, or you can not because of time constraints. For example, you pay an official to make your household or for daily child care. I strongly believe providing assignments to other people is the best way rather than being frustated do it by yourself. This can save time and give paid work to other people. Firstly, paid help is good for jobs and for busy people, but people should not pay others for every small job. Paying for help gives work and money to other people. For example, a working parent pays a child-care worker for three hours after school. The parent can work, and the worker has paid work. Not only does teamwork lead to more efficiency, but it also creates space. For instance, a parent may need child care so they can keep their job, while the child is safe with a trained worker. Secondly, when people get obsessed with a given task, it is ok to give it up. For instance, cleaning windows in your house makes you very angry. Because you can not do it properly as you like. If you do so, it will take a lot more time, leading to frustration. At this point, it will be better to give the effort to someone else who is happy to do it. However, people should still do some basic home jobs when they can, because this builds life skills and may save money To summarise, people should pay for help when they are busy or the job needs skill, but they should do simple jobs when they have time. Therefore, it is a good thing, even when you do small aversions yourself. Moreover, I would recommend doing so.