Being good at math depends more on natural ability than on the quality of teaching they receive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Have you though that you do not have any talent about mathematics? It is often argued that talent is more important than teaching quality. I mostly agree with this viewpoint because everyone have been felt their limitation when they were learning math in the school. On the one hand, it is understandable why people think teaching is important. First of all, Without learning, people can not achieve anything even though they have big gifts. For example, if there is a person who has perfect body to be a runner. We do not think that this person can flower his ability without any learning. Furthemore, math has enormous theoris from the ancient and level like stairs. Usually people can not jump up to the next level easily. When we want to calculate plus, we need to know numbers first. On the other hand, I think that math is affected the most by our own inherent ability. To begin with, some people are interested in numbers or patterns of nature without education. They just can understant the phenomenon and solve problems in math. It means, quantity of effort is totally different when we study this subject. For instant, I have a firend who are really good at math. He just glanced and find the result when I was writing lots of numers on the whole paper. Moreover, there are many examples that uneducated person who we call a genious found or proved idea in mathmatical area. In conclusion, we can not denied that curriculum is essential part to being a good at math, but I believe that innate gifts effect much more than that.