some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research

Nowadays, in some particular countries, more and more communities are becoming interested in knowing about the history of their living buildings. Personally, I believe that opinion is really accurate. In my point of view, in recent years, every people have their own buildings to live in. They tend to search about the past of their building because of a high curiosity. A high curiosity leads them to ask many things about the building such as how many times the building is being renovated and the people who live in it before. Moreover, the community have a strong principle that is unknown, and unloved, which means that if they know better, they will treat their house or building well. To illustrate, the community that lives in a building must know where the areas in their property which are damaged and leaked. This is very important to define what kind of maintenance or treatment to their property. Furthermore, to know about history deeply they have to find the correct information. First, they can find it from the owner before. By asking the story about their building to the owner before, they will know deeper. Second, they can ask their recent neighbours that live close to their house or building. The neighbour must know about the story of the building which is close to their living place. For example, when people buy a second house, it will be better to know the past by asking the neighbours who are living close to the property. To sum up, many reasons why people do research about their living place, such as nowadays the community have a high curiosity and also they have a strong principle, which is unknown, unloved. Besides, the people have many resources to know about it, such as from their neighbours and the owners before.