New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days many kids use the technologies in a lot of countries. The question is, What is the posities they will get it? Is it has nagetive when they employ the tachnologies? In this eassy easy, I am going to draw the features and the the drawback. In terms of advantages, They will take much time on use Change the form of the verb using show examples the phone or computer. The main reason given to support this claim is that children will have many hours front of the technologies and this will make them tired. To illustrate, Kids will have overweight and they will get weak in their eyes. In other word, The technologies will industry them. Moreover, now the technologies have some issues when the children use it and this will be nagetive for the parents, because the parents ought to block the phone when the children use it. In other word, The parents have to get their kids out home some time. However, The children will get some benefits. Firstly, The computer will help them to study, In other words, they will have new languge. Secondly, The phone will improve their skills, This is because, The kids will play mroe games and that will give them some skills. Also it will develop their foucs, For example, the games will chanellge them to solve some problems. In conclusion, The technologies will improve in the future and that will have more advantages to the children. in fjf jfj jf ps jf sp jf ps fk sk jf