Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Issues related to business and cultural cooperation among countries are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that there are many positive developments from cooperating with other countries in terms of business and culture, while others think that it seems to be negative effects in case the identity of a nation is lost. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is undeniable that business cooperation between countries can increase dramatically economic growth. In other words, when a nation's economy is developed, the country has a huge income, and as a,result the government can improve fundamental factors for their people such as transportation, infrastructure, and health care centres, as well as people having a good quality of life. Additionally, traditional and cultural exchange will be supplemented the personal development which implement ideas and technologies from foreign countries to boost potential humans. On the other hand, many people are concerned that this cooperation can lead to the loss of national identity. To explain, there are many significant drawbacks to the partnership of business and culture such as marriage ideas. Take Thailand for example, a wedding before living together as spouse and wife is an identity of Thai culture. This idea might be changed when having contact with people in different countries. In conclusion, even though the two opinions have both benefits and drawbacks, I strongly believe that the advantages of this argument outweigh the disadvantages due to the reason mentioned above.