Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people are of the opinion that if they want to be successful in life, they had better get a university education, while Some segments of society reckon it would not be long lasting benefits to succeed in life. As far as I am concerned, effective education in universities prepare individuals for a bright future and guarantee professional qualifications. To embark on, getting experience or doing something you like can help you become professional rather than having academic degrees. Many young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In This way, people have numerous options for finances. Firstly, students have a choice to admission in some institutions and emphasise on practical knowledge and duration of some courses have only one year after that they can try with different companies according to their skills. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. Secondly, some people have more work experience, software skills such as leadership skills and other interpersonal skills that will also be beneficial in people's careers as some companies hire based on their confidence level and soft skills and provide scholarships to the students. A University is a place where “pebbles are polished, diamonds are dimmed” itself signifies the importance of university education. In a sense, applying for prestigious establishments can assist citizens to achieve their ambitions and give them the best chances to improve their knowledge. Because the universities have well-known professors that they have professional experience and can help people to become successful. For example, when people have gone to universities, they have developed their practical skills such as communication skills, time management and leadership skills and these skills can influence their future lives. In my opinion, going to top universities provide students with comprehensive educations that we cannot find in any place. Consequently, becoming more successful in life can result in effective education in educational institution. In conclusion, people have numerous opportunities for a career path with the help of a high degree whereas students have also an option to register in less duration courses that will help to gain practical skills. However, I believe that university degree is the most important to become successful in life as graduation is one of the basic requirements when it comes to recruitment.