life was better when technology was simplier.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that life was good when technology was less advanced. This essay is in disagreement with the statement to a great extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,some people agree with the notion.The most prominent reason is that individuals spend more quality time with their loved ones.When machinery is less updated citizens prefer to spend more time with their family members. This also helps to improve understanding between each other. For instance,during weekends masses like to spend quality time with their family members by going to different places by which their relationship becomes more strong. On the contrary, a large number of individuals disagree with the statement.First and foremost,life becomes boring without automation.when machinery is simple people become bored because do not have any entertainment source. In addition,they remain unhappy because they do not have adequate technology to make themselves entertain. Furthermore,another worth mentioning factor is that they find difficulty while communicating with a person living in some another country. Due to, the lack of advancement in automation citizens do not have proper gadgets while talking to loved ones.To cite an example,an individual living in Canada can not communicate with a person living in India because in the past there is a lack of technological advancement as a result humans have to face lots of difficulties while talking to their relatives. To conclude,I deem that technology plays an important role in life. Moreover, technology helps to communicate with a person living in the other country and it provides entertainment sources to the public to get relief from stress.