Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the current age, technology become affordable and avalibal which lead many people doing their work from home and trnsfer their children's education system to be online. However, I am staunch believer that using cutting edge technology to achieve people's tasks has a beneficial impact on their lives. First, using developed technology supports workers and students to avoid daily commute. In other words, if people use online platforms to achieve their work and study, it will save plenty of consumed time in transportation. This time can be spent to have fun with their families, that would build strong relationships among family's member, and this would have a positive effect on their work performance. This can be exemplified in the "Google" technology company, when had decided to give their worker the option to work from home or company, they have found employee's performance are increased when they start working from their home. Hence, working stability and flexibility could lead to more achievement for any company. Second, proffesional education schools are overpriced normally and with using technology that could let them be more accessable for many people. This means if schools transfer their system to become online, that will signaficantly reduce the operational and maintenance cost. For example, "Khan Acadimy " is an international educational organization which does not have a building, and all their teaches from around the world. Therefore, technology enabled getting a high educational level from different background with lower cost. In conclusion, depending on technology to be a vital part of people's lives has many advantages which will open various opportunities for people and this is what I believe.