do you think it's important to learn a second language why or why not

Today it is essential to learn a second language because every day other languages are used in almost all areas of knowledge and human development.In the educational field,learning another language is necessary for students it could become students that are competitive and this will help them to research and study from different sources. Not only is vital when it comes to academy field but to survive or study abroad as a means of communication and interaction with other cultures throughout the world.Learning languages allows enriching life experience, creating new ideas, exercising the brain, gain benefits from the culture or language. Moreover, learning new language allows people to make a conversation with a bunch of people. For instance, people who can speak another languages such as spanish, english, french, russian it could create to work in great companies throughout the world. In addition, people should learn languages from their elementary school. Because, if people who learnt oversea languages, it will really helpful to them, when will be an adult. This is because, people who has a knowledge of another language, it will not be daunting to their future job. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, learning a new language plays an essencial role an individual's life. Particular reason for the circumstance, people who has a great range of knowledge to language, they could develop their life style experience, discover new opinions and exercise their brain. Learning new language is a crucial for every one.