Some people believe that we succeed in sport do to our inborn talent. Others argue that continues working on oneself is a key success. What do you think?

Unquestionably every coin has two sides and so are the people.society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, sports have become a topic of debate among people.some individuals have thought regarding sports, which they think that sport is the born talent, while others reject this notion and think that with hard work we can achieve anything and make the path to success. This essay will compare are contrast both opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly those people who have talent in their roots are known to be more successful persons. The people who support this say that the person who brought with talent will make them proud of their family as well as their belonging nation. For example, In India, it is a fact that a player's son would be a player in future, because that the ancient culture towards people. Secondly, if someone has born brought talent regarding sports, there is no doubt that that person now everything about sports as well as how to play a specific game. Additionally,they are working on it for a starting period of time. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that hard work is a must for any path to success. Moreover,They believe that without hard work inborn skills diminished over time. For instance, a well-known player Cristiano Ronaldo achieved his goal with hard work and courage. He doesn't have any born expertise in football. However,he just choose the path and did work on himself. last but not least, practice makes a man perfect, so with talent courage is required. To conclude, I would like to say that, there is no doubt that geniuses are a blessing but hard work is the basic requirement that every person should have. However, it will depend upon the mindset of the people that which view they are in favour of.