International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their door to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

World travel is becoming cheaper and a lot of countries let more tourists visit their country and they are opening their airlines for them. I think that it has its own pros and cons and to visit other places it's fascinating and can do us knowledgeable. I suggest that if a person creates a team where a group of people can go abroad, it will be plus for the campaign and for people to perceive their money. To turn more detailed information, a lot of countries are opening their door for tourism and a number of visitors can go on the trip somewhere. For example, if a person flies to another country it's such kind of chance for them to improve themselves or be more with nature. Moreover, it helps us to brush up on our knowledge about history, monuments, historical buildings and etc. We can communicate with someone native and learn something new and note it. Likewise, each of us wants to go on the trip and have fun with close friends or relatives. As regards disadvantages, maybe there are a few reasons. For example, if a person is in another country he can feel homesick or cannot find a common language with people who live abroad. But there is a solution to everything, and with our knowledge of this, the language we can find new societies and spend time with them. Furthermore, we can encounter problems like financial sides, and to save our money and not spend it on silly things. As mentioned before, we can catch a flight with the company or just create our own group of people and tickets or hotel will be cheaper. In conclusion, the advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. Because of travelling, we can rise not only in our political or economical sides, but we can also increase our knowledge and etc.