Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative

Many kids spent their daily time on smartphones. I believe that there is a negative aspect and I would show how it is. Nowadays, world technologies have been developed for easily use which became an essential equipment in our routine use such as smartphones, and tablets. That is a reason why children are attached and spent their most of time in every day on smartphones. The negative aspect of using smart mobile phones in children would be a lack of real-life communication skills that has been a crucial ability when they grow up. If they spent their time only on smartphones, they would have no time to talk to others and practice their speech with people. There could be affected when they are in working life and this competency is important for doing them jobs. For example, on smartphones kids would use just to see and listen to what they watch but they would not talk to real-life people and got feedback to increase their skills. In conclusion, the smartphones are simply reached by children then there would be a reason why they apply the most time with. I would totally argue that there is a downsides aspect when the children spent more time with these technologies phones because they would drop their competent to communicate with real-life people.