Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The constant changes in modern society provoke debates on whether newspapers are the most appropriate option for achieve information regarding current events or not. In this essay, I will illustrate both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, someone believes that newspapers are still the best selection to learn about recent occurrence since it is the most reliable and analytical. First, it can make readers feel reliable when they acquire updated information. This is because a lot of high-level journalists are a member of newspaper companies although there are plenty of media as well, and generally high-level journalists tend to produce better articles than others. For instance, whenever I read articles on social media, I think that there are a lot of types and unlogical stories and it makes me feel unreliable. Second, traditional articles basically give a more specific and analytic report to the public since they spend much more time writing compared to other media. Take the article regarding health for example. Although other media make articles in a short time without concrete back data, they spend a myriad of time to get information and back data and statistics. On the other hand, I insist that people are able to get news better from other media since they are not only fast but also intriguing. First, individuals can get the latest news in a speedy method because they upload articles on the website as soon as possible. For instance, if a fire occurs in some places, other media can upload or post news in the fastest way. Second, they give a lot of interesting and sensational news because they generally are not regulated compared to traditional newspapers. For example, some media reveals famous celerity's private life frequently and it could be greatly exciting news for individuals. In conclusion, news consumers are able to learn news a lot better through other media because it is speedy and interesting. In that regard, I strongly believe that other media are a better option for achieving the latest information.