Some people believe the purpose of education should be to help the individual to become useful to society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Since the beginning, education is very important topic for many of us so people argue about education. Some of them believe that education is good for society and others claim that teaching helps personal aims. From my point of view tutoring must have for better community. First of all, Human beings who teach for personal targets won’t be useful for civilization because according to recent researches from California University, mankind who educate for personal ambitions have some psychological problems. Such as Unigma. Unigma people just care about themself and become selfish people. At the end of the day, we don’t have lonely lives. Mankind lives together. On the other hand, some people, including me, believe that if people educate for problems and lacks of society, these people have good effect on their country. For initially, in the past, in Japan, didn’t have any engineers hence they had no quality technologies until now. Nowadays, there are a lot of Japanese engineers and these engineers lead to many good things. Moreover, when people work for society, people have better lives. Crime rates are going to decrease and economical issues can will end in the future. In conclusion, taking everything into consideration I strongly claim that the advantages far outweigh and more logical the disadvantages occasionally people who teach for society can change world and have many beneficial things for civilization therefore other humans who educate for personal goals just improve themself. Purpose of education must be for the community.