Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Undeniable is the fact that going on strike has been a practical way for individuals in all sorts of occupations to show their dissatisfaction and demand their rights. Nevertheless, it is argued that some professionals should not be allowed to do this. From my perspective, this point of view sounds more logical due to the reasons that will be explained. On one hand, going on strike has been known as a strong tool that allows employees to convey their objections to authorities and those who contribute to their current issues. To clarify, having irreparable damages and long-haul consequences, this action is so likely to give the answer to the strikers. Hence, all employees have the right to refuse to work so as to achieve their desires. For example, in a European,country the pilots of an airline abandoned their jobs owing to their low salaries. Having been shut down for a while, the ones who were in charge had to accept their request. On the other hand, some occupations such as police officers, firefighters or professions related to health care are considered not to be given the right to quit working even for a short time. To explain, One reason is that they have heavy responsibilities and play a significant role in people's lives. therefore, should they quit their jobs, it ends with critical consequences and can put their folk in high potential danger. For instance, if surgeons leave their jobs, they can claim lots of lives To sum up, although striking can be highly helpful and make a way to reach the demands, some professionals should turn a blind eye to it. I believe governments should pay attention and fulfil their desires so they do not think of this as a way.