More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks

It is an undeniable fact, that pupils these days are opting for schooling abroad than studying in their own country. Quality and scope of the study is a major lookouts for the scholar these days. I believe there are various advantages while one is opting to learn outside from better teachers to vast job offers. This essay will discuss the benefits of opting the education in other countries and how it outstand the downside. The main advantage is after graduation pupils gets high paid jobs based on their field of interest as the pay grade in their states might be less when compared to the other countries. Although they pay more fees for being an international student, on the other hand, this is being compensated with higher-paid jobs. For example, in,India pupils after graduation receive minimal pay when compared to the amount been invested in their studies. Whereas outside India they are paid based on the hours and skills they are expert in and this is significantly higher. The disadvantage of this, pupils will have to stay away from their family for a longer period of time. Furthermore, they have to be on their own from cooking food to taking care of their daily house corpus has to be done by them and this might affect their performance in studies. For instance, few men unable to cook for themself and have to be dependent on their parents. Opting to eat outside food for the long run will affect their health badly. To conclude, students often lookout for a better future and tend to seek admissions which have the better facility and good job offers. Along with, this they get to meet new people adapt to different habit and build a better future. However, one must not forget about the challenges being faced by them.